Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Quinto Neighborhood Pizzeria & Taphouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Quinto Neighborhood Pizzeria & Taphouse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Quinto Neighborhood Pizzeria & Taphouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brittany 3 months ago

Quinto Classic Tomato & Cheese!

Can never go wrong with a classic & Quinto's tomato and cheese is no exception. My friends and I have ordered this pizza as it comes & also with different add-ons and there's just never a bad way to get it. It's a classic for a reason!

Brittany 3 months ago

Lemon Ricotta!

One of my favorite pizzas ever! There's a perfect amount of each ingredient and it blends together for a really sweet and savory meal. This is my go to order now - and I recommend adding artichokes too for an extra kick!

Nia 3 months ago

Lunch Special

Hopped on Yelp check out some pizza places for lunch in my area and Quinto had great reviews so I had to try it out. I got the lunch special, a personal pizza, side salad and a hibiscus tea for $15. When I went to pick up the order the man at the front was super friendly, knowledgeable and funny. After trying the food, all I have to say is you have to try it. The pizza was perfect, the salad was great and the organic hibiscus cold brew was awesome. 10/10 for me. I will definitely be back!

Jason 5 months ago

The Pedro!

We had a buncha stuff, this place was great!! Pedro pizza, lemon ricotta pizza, meatballs, veggie pizza, and a great beer wall!! I skipped the beer and went straight for the lavender lemongrass vodka drink, it was amazing!! We've been back a bunch of times since, it never disappoints!! Once we tried to order online, their server was broken, Pedro delivered the food himself, without the delivery fee!! Our new favorite food joint!! Oh yeah, their sandwiches are awesome too!!

Joe 5 months ago

The Pedro!

The Pedro is an awesome combination of flavors and a really nice kick! Best pizza ever!!!!!

Brittany 3 months ago

Roasted Chimichurri Cauliflower!

I loved the portion size of this appetizer, it was perfect! The sauce was delicious and they did not skimp out on it.

Natalie 3 months ago

The Stallion!

I recently got 4 pizzas here after hearing buzz about Quinto's on my neighborhood page. I lived in Italy and come from Connecticut and this pizza is great. It was hot and ready when I got there. I can't wait to go back. So glad to have some good pizza on this side of town.

Emily 4 months ago

Quinto Classic Tomato & Cheese!

Stopped in for dinner on a Friday night and had a great experience - attentive service and good food. Reasonably priced. Would come back again.

Ashley 5 months ago

Lemon Ricotta!

This place is wonderful! The pizza is delicious and the atmosphere is very kid friendly with wonderful customer service. We will be returning!

Bruce Harrington 5 months ago

Pepperoni with a Kick!

Best pizza i have ever had. Can't wait to try other menu items.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2023:
Coming Soon

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA